How do I share a lesson with a Learning Group?

Click on "Settings for Learning Group access" in the "Manage Lessons"-menu located above the Lesson name. This opens a new page where you can make your desired settings. In order to be able to do this you must be a member or founder of at least one Learning Group (see above). Here you can also decide whether you will be the sole Group Leader (i.e. only you and possibly other desginated Group Administrators can alter the lesson's content) or whether group members will share equal rights (i.e. you grant the other members admin rights).

Go back

Last update on 2016-09-23.


Choose your language