I have entered vocabulary manually and saved it in the wrong language direction by mistake. Do I have to delete it and re-enter everything in the correct language direction?

If you want to move vocabulary from one language direction to the opposite language direction, you can do so by selecting the option "Move entry to the other language direction".

Go back

Last update on 2016-09-23.


Choose your language