Ihre Ansprechpartner im Aussendienst

Aussendienst Deutschland

Nicole Draeger

Nicole Draeger

Landauer Straße 8
14197 Berlin

Telefon (03 0) 89 74 79 16
Telefax (07 11) 89 46 20 94

E-Mail: n.draeger@klett-vertrieb.de

betreut Bundesland: 
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein (PLZ 23-24, 258-259)


 

Regine Fries

Regine Fries

Wormser Landstr. 43
67346 Speyer

Telefon (0 711) 89 46 2-152
Mobil (0160) 70 84 23 1
Telefax (07 11) 89 46 20 90

E-Mail: r.fries@klett-vertrieb.de

betreut Bundesland: 
Baden-Württemberg (PLZ 68-69), Hessen (PLZ 64-65, 68-69), Nordrhein-Westfalen (PLZ 40-41, 50-53) Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

  

Sabine Hantco-Schmidt

Sabine Hantco-Schmidt

Naumburger Str. 165
07743 Jena

Telefon (03 64 1) 7963940
Mobil (0151) 17 11 01 19
Telefax (07 11) 89 46 20 95

E-Mail: s.hantco-schmidt@klett-vertrieb.de

 

betreut Bundesland: 
Bayern (PLZ 63, 950-953, 962-964), Hessen (PLZ 34-37, 60-61, 63), Niedersachsen (PLZ 310-314, 34, 37-38), Nordrhein-Westfalen (PLZ 330-331, 34, 37, 42, 44-45, 57-58, 594-599) Thüringen

  

Bettina Hartwig

Bettina Hartwig

Strahlenfelser Straße 22
81243 München

Telefon (0 89) 89 55 96 51
Telefax (07 11) 89 46 20 93

E-Mail: b.hartwig@klett-vertrieb.de

betreut Bundesland: 
Bayern (PLZ 80-87, 89, 90-94, 954-957, 960-961,97), Baden-Württemberg (PLZ 734, 895)

  

Nina Schellwies

Nina Schellwies

c/o Kundenbetreuung Buchhandel




Telefon (07 11) 89 46 2 141 
Telefax (07 11) 89 46 2 158

E-Mail: n.schellwies@klett-vertrieb.de

 

 

betreut Bundesland: 
Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen (PLZ 19, 21, 26-29, 30, 315-318, 48-49), Nordrhein-Westfalen (PLZ 32, 333-338, 46-49, 590-593) Schleswig-Holstein (PLZ 21-22, 253-257)


  

 
 
 
 
Thomas Wolff

Thomas Wolff

Mühlenstraße 7
88696 Owingen

Telefon (0 75 51) 91 61 61
Telefax (07 11) 89 46 20 92

E-Mail: t.wolff@klett-vertrieb.de  

betreut Bundesland: 
Baden-Württemberg (PLZ 70-72, 730-733, 735-737, 74-79, 88, 890-891, 97), Bayern (PLZ 88)


  

Aussendienst Österreich

Horst Bayer

Horst Bayer

Verlagsagentur Kager & Treml GmbH
Kundenservice: Raffaela Springer, Gabriele Jindra-Schwarz

Guglgasse 6
Gasometer A 1/5/5
A-1110 Wien
Telefon 43(0) 1 503 64 03

Telefax 43(0) 1 503 64 03 - 17
office@kagertreml.at

Josef Kager

Josef Kager

Verlagsagentur Kager & Treml GmbH
Kundenservice: Raffaela Springer, Gabriele Jindra-Schwarz

Guglgasse 6
Gasometer A 1/5/5
A-1110 Wien
Telefon 43(0) 1 503 64 03

Telefax 43(0) 1 503 64 03 - 17
office@kagertreml.at

 

Aussendienst Schweiz

Heinz Marti

Heinz Marti

Oberdorfstr. 37
PF7
CH-4934 Madiswil
Telefon 41(0) 629 65 32 10
Telefax 41(0) 629 65 32 10
mobil 41(0) 794 611 775
marti@spybuch.ch

 

Zurück